Please Enable JavaScript!
We have detected that your JavaScript has been disabled. By disabling JavaScript, some features on the website will not work correctly. Please enable it by going to the settings or options on your internet web browser.
We Use Cookies!
In order to offer the best user experience possible, we use cookies which store information on your computer. You can find out more information on how we use cookies on our Cookie Policy page, either by clicking the purple 'Find Out More' button or the 'Cookie Policy' link in the bottom footer.

Do you accept our cookie policy?
YesNoFind Out More
Hampshire St George’s Day Awards 2016

This year Hampshire has received a total of 13 awards across 7 Districts (Basingstoke East, Blackwater Valley, Bramshill, City of Portsmouth, Eastleigh, New Forest North, Silchester) and also in the County Activity, District Support, International and Training Teams

St_George_Awards _2016

Silver Wolf

  • John Dohoo, ACC Activities & ACC International, Hampshire, HQ Technical Adviser Shooting
  • Trevor Owen, ACC District Support & Training Adviser, Hampshire, and Acting DC, Silchester,
  • Malcolm Young, Deputy DC, Eastleigh


Bar to the Silver Acorn

  • Gail Adams, District Executive and District Scout Active Support Member, City of Portsmouth
  • Michael Clement, District Executive and District Supporter, Eastleigh
  • Janet Lister, Deputy DC, Blackwater Valley
  • Ian Patrick, GSL, 7th Eastleigh, and Deputy DC, Eastleigh


Silver Acorn

  • Tim Beeching, County Adviser for Archery, Hampshire, HQ Technical Adviser Archery
  • Paul Bell, District Chairman, Basingstoke East
  • Antony Cole, CSL 14th Eastleigh, and Training Adviser, Hampshire
  • Val Crockford, BSL and Acting GSL, 1st Aldershot, ADC Beavers, Blackwater Valley, Training Adviser, Hampshire
  • Robin Mair, SL 1st New Forest North, Deputy DC, New Forest North
  • Sue Whistler, CSL & AGSL 1st Bramshill, DCSL, Bramshill


Previous recipients

‹‹ Back
Tags -

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *