Please Enable JavaScript!
We have detected that your JavaScript has been disabled. By disabling JavaScript, some features on the website will not work correctly. Please enable it by going to the settings or options on your internet web browser.
We Use Cookies!
In order to offer the best user experience possible, we use cookies which store information on your computer. You can find out more information on how we use cookies on our Cookie Policy page, either by clicking the purple 'Find Out More' button or the 'Cookie Policy' link in the bottom footer.

Do you accept our cookie policy?
YesNoFind Out More
St Georges Day Awards 2013


Gordon Brakewell      Hampshire
Dame Mary Fagan     Hampshire
Beryl Mullender         Basingstoke East


Les Farrington           Hampshire
Charles Hockley        Itchen South
Paul Mant                  Bramshill
Rodney Walker          Hampshire


June Burton                Itchen South
Anthony Compton       Gosport
Keith Davis                 Waterlooville
Teresa Ginn                Hampshire
Caryl Gregory             Fareham East
Michael Henwood        Havant
Anne Hodgins             Andover
Dominic Howell          Hampshire
Anthony Jeffery          Silchester
Errol O’Farrell            Rotherfield
Janet Read                  City of Portsmouth
Melanie Robinson      Petersfield
John Tyler                   Blackwater Valley

‹‹ Back
Categories - Heritage

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *