Please Enable JavaScript!
We have detected that your JavaScript has been disabled. By disabling JavaScript, some features on the website will not work correctly. Please enable it by going to the settings or options on your internet web browser.
We Use Cookies!
In order to offer the best user experience possible, we use cookies which store information on your computer. You can find out more information on how we use cookies on our Cookie Policy page, either by clicking the purple 'Find Out More' button or the 'Cookie Policy' link in the bottom footer.

Do you accept our cookie policy?
YesNoFind Out More
Hampshire St George’s Day Awards 2014
I am delighted to say that Hampshire has received a total of 21 awards across 11 Districts (Basingstoke West, Blackwater Valley, Bramshill, Eastleigh, Havant, Itchen South, Meon Valley, New Forest South, New Forest West, Petersfield, Romsey) and also in the County Activity and Training Teams and the Kaira Konko Scout Active Support Unit

Silver Wolf
Dick Whittington, County Vice President, GSL 4th Eastleigh, former County Commissioner and former District Commissioner Meon Valley

Bar to the Silver Acorn
Philip Blosse, Group Chairman 3rd Hayling, Havant
Donald Fern, Group President 4th Eastleigh
Mandy Hawke, Cub Scout Leader 3rd Hayling, ADC Adult Support Havant, and TA Hampshire
Tony Parker, AGSL 1st Fordingbridge, ADC New Forest West, and LTM & TA Hampshire
Michael Smith, District President Eastleigh

Silver Acorn
Robin Abbott, District Commissioner New Forest South, and TA Hampshire
Colin Andrews, Group Scout Leader 1st Poulner, and Explorer Scout Leader New Forest West
Peter Bench, District Commissioner & Scout Active Support Member, Basingstoke West
Peter Betteridge, Assistant Scout Leader 10th Romsey, and Scout Active Support Member Romsey
Ben Bradley, County Assessor for Hillwalking
David Chadwick, Group Skills Instructor 1st Sandleheath, New Forest West, and County Assessor for Dinghy Sailing, Mine Exploration, Power Boating and Caving
Marion Christmas, Scout Active Support Co-ordinator Kaira Konko
Mary Coyte, ADC Beaver Scouts Petersfield
Sonia Crabb, Scout Active Support Member Meon Valley, and Training Adviser Hampshire
Sue Hedges, Cub Scout Leader and Acting Group Scout Leader 7th Bramshill (Hook), ADC Cub Scouts Bramshill
David McGregor, GSL 12th Eastleigh, and former District Commissioner, Eastleigh
Stephen Moore, County Assessor for Kayaking, Canoeing and Rafting, Scout Active Support Member Hampshire
Adrian Mori, Scout Leader 7th Itchen South (Bursledon), former DC Itchen South, and Training Adviser Hampshire
Lynnette Norris, Group Scout Leader and Assistant Cub Scout Leader 8th Aldershot, Blackwater Valley, and Training Adviser Hampshire
John Stevens, District Chairman and Scout Active Support Member Romsey
‹‹ Back
Tags -
Categories - Heritage

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *