Please Enable JavaScript!
We have detected that your JavaScript has been disabled. By disabling JavaScript, some features on the website will not work correctly. Please enable it by going to the settings or options on your internet web browser.
We Use Cookies!
In order to offer the best user experience possible, we use cookies which store information on your computer. You can find out more information on how we use cookies on our Cookie Policy page, either by clicking the purple 'Find Out More' button or the 'Cookie Policy' link in the bottom footer.

Do you accept our cookie policy?
YesNoFind Out More
Hampshire St George’s Day Awards 2015
1st April 2015
This year Hampshire has received a total of 13 awards across 10 Districts (Basingstoke West, City of Portsmouth, Eastleigh, Fareham West, Itchen South, Meon Valley, New Forest North, Romsey, Rotherfield, Waterlooville) and also in the County Activity, Comms, Special Needs and Training Teams. In addition... Read More
St Georges Day Awards 2013
1st April 2013
Gordon Brakewell      HampshireDame Mary Fagan     HampshireBeryl Mullender         Basingstoke East Les Farrington           HampshireCharles Hockley        Itchen SouthPaul Mant                  BramshillRodney Walker          Hampshire June Burton                Itchen SouthAnthony Compton       GosportKeith Davis... Read More
Hampshire Scouts Roll of Honour 2011
3rd April 2011
Here is the complete list of Hampshire leaders who have been recognised in the St. George’s Day Award Roll of Honour for 2011.Read More